Home » Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

Verwaltung

Verwaltungsgemeinschaft „Hohe Rhön“

Hauptstraße 18, 36452 Kaltennordheim
Telefon: 036946 / 216-0
Fax:       036946 / 21619
E-mail:  zentrale@vghoherhoen.de

 Mitarbeiter  Telefonnummer  mail-Adresse

 Verwaltungsgebäude Kaltensundheim

   
 Geschäftsstellenleiter    
 Steven Gutmann  036946/216-11  s.gutmann@vghoherhoen.de
 Hauptverwaltung    
 Isabel Wilhelm  036946/216-10  i.wilhelm@vghoherhoen.de
 Jeannette Meyer  036946/216-10  j.meyer@vghoherhoen.de
 Tourismus     
 Rolf Orthey / Nadine Arnrich  036946/216-16  Tourismus@vghoherhoen.de
 Personalwesen    
 Katharina Voigt  036946/216-18  k.voigt@vghoherhoen.de
 Einwohnermeldeamt/Friedhofsverw.    
 Tamara Zobel-Fleck  036946/216-12   t.zobel-fleck@vghoherhoen.de
 Standesamt     
 Anika Otto  036946/216-14   a.otto@vghoherhoen.de
 Steven Gutmann  036946/216-11  s.gutmann@vghoherhoen.de
 Ordnungsverwaltung    
 Steven Gutmann   036946/216-11   s.gutmann@vghoherhoen.de
 Luisa Göpfert  036946/216-13   l.goepfert@vghoherhoen.de
 Anika Otto  036946/216-14  a.otto@vghoherhoen.de
 Nadine Arnrich  036946/216-15  n.arnrich@vghoherhoen.de
 Bauverwaltung     
 Heidrun Büttner  036946/216-30  h.buettner@vghoherhoen.de
 Gabriele Roth   036946/216-31   g.roth@vghoherhoen.de
 Sarah Müller  036946/216-32  s.mueller@vghoherhoen.de
 Ina Hartmann  036946/216-33  i.hartmann@vghoherhoen.de
 Vanessa Ulbricht  036946/216-34  v.ulbricht@vghoherhoen.de
 Elke Faber  036946/216-36   e.faber@vghoherhoen.de

 Verwaltungsgebäude Kaltennordheim 

   
 Bürgermeisterbüro
Stadt Kaltennordheim
   
 Erik Thürmer  036966/778-10  e.thuermer@kaltennordheim.de
 Nancy Müller  036966/778-11  n.wutzler@kaltennordheim.de
 Finanzverwaltung    
 Andrea Mittelsdorf (Kämmerin)  036966/778-20  a.mittelsdorf@vghoherhoen.de
 Barbara Marschall (Kämmerin)  036966/778-28  b.marschall@vghoherhoen.de
 Nadine Rausch (Buchhaltung)  036966/778-21  n.rausch@vghoherhoen.de
 Elvira Gottbehüt (Buchhaltung)  036966/778-23  e.gottbehuet@vghoherhoen.de
 Heike Trautwein (Buchhaltung)  036966/778-26  h.trautwein@vghoherhoen.de
 Anja Ostmann (Kasse)     036966/778-22  a.ostmann@vghoherhoen.de
 Silke Rommel (Kasse)  036966/778-25  s.rommel@vghoherhoen.de
 Kindergärten der Stadt Kaltennordheim    
 Michael Orf  036966/778-17  m.orf@kaltennordheim.de
 Archiv    
 Marcel Matz (Archiv, Bibliothek, Homepage)  036966/778-15  m.matz@kaltennordheim.de
 Frank Held  036966/778-18